.3.v.o.l

I may have failed to mention it upon my return from Peru, but its better late than never — I am blessed.

Its one thing to love someone but its truly a blessing to be loved by another.

 

The above picture was taken the day I returned back to work.  Posted on my screen the day before, my co-worker Suzy M. decided to express exactly how she felt of me leaving her to take care of my team while I played explorer for 9 days.

I was beyond touched.  I felt a sense of appreciation and sense of happiness.  Mix it in with a bit of laughter (I mean c’mon, the statement above is truly hilarious) and you got yourself a great welcome back! note 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

