.Canada.eh?.

So its the 2nd day of spring and Canada wakes up to ….

THIS!

Don’t get me wrong, I’m all up for white fluffy things sprinkling down on me during the winter season but its SPRING!
Not only has it been snowing all day since i’ve been awake, but to add to the  brightness of WHITE spread out across the driveway and on my car like crack on charlie sheen’s coffee table, I actually fell and hurt myself while shovelling.
Fortunately, I am alright just extremely exhausted from the entire day of what should be filled with sun and birds singing.

My shoes after shovelling.

After a nice hot bath and sweats and tee on my back – chat papri (indian dish) awaits me 🙂

Leave a Reply

