.boys.and.toys.

If theres anything I’ve learned about boys is they cannot be separated from their toys.  They create an addiction or better yet, become passionate about that toy to live and breathe it.

My boy’s new toy is his bike 🙂 A Suzuki S 650cc.  Quick like a silent black ninja and not too bad to look at either.  My boyfriend wanted me to get some gear in order to ensure that when I do ride with him in the near future that I’m equipped in case of anything.   So here is what we ended up browsing the Exhibition Place for today at the Motorcycle show 🙂

Leave a Reply

