.Girliest.of.them.all

Picture me sitting at home, in pjs, watching Mr. Popper’s Penguins, and my friend BBM’s me to tell me the cupcakes she made earlier that day had a special batch just for me =)
What made them even more special were the fact that it was, and I quote, “the girliest of them all”.  I couldn’t have been more pleased – even though I don’t think I am the girliest, but perhaps somewhere in between tomboy and femme fatale =)
However, to be thought of and complimented all-in-one made my weekend and I can definitely say my craving for sweetness was satisfied thanks to my dear friend, Salome

Thank you
xoxo

<Star-shaped toppings>

<Pink!>

 

<Final Product>

Photography by Bianca Colaco
Food by Salome F.

Leave a Reply

