DIY: French.Glitter.

I’ve recently gotten into painting my nails with colors from a more neutral palette  and with simple designs.  Today, I wanted to share with you a simple DIY style by creating french nails with a touch of glitter.  Hope you all like it 🙂

Here is what you’ll need:  Base Coat, Glitter Nail Polish, and White Tip Nail Pen.

1. Top coat of O.P.I‘s “Bubble Bath” – I usually put two coats depending on how transparent the first coat is.

2.  Then, I took my glitter polish and created a thin line on the inner line of my nail.

3.  With a Sally Hansen‘s French Manicure White tip pen, I created the white tip to create a french manicure.

4.  Finish the look with a clear top coat to seal in all steps & Voila!

If you want to add a bit more detail try a black art pen to give it a bit more pop or a color to match your dress 🙂

*Cheers*

 

Photography by Bianca Colaco

Leave a Reply

