.What.I.Love.

It’s been a roller coaster week of emotions, tasks, and celebration which is why I’m so glad to be at home resting and enjoying a nice play of catch-up with my favorite shows on TV.  What makes it even extra special is the fact that it is a long weekend! Sleeping in never seemed so eventful than right now.

My gift from a great friend! *love it* …

….to my real life babooska – Simba *heart him*

My generation line of iPod gadgets

 To remember Valentine’s day & a great 25th B’day celebration *xoxo*

Photography By Bianca Colaco

Leave a Reply

